Breaking News
Railway Enquiries

Hits: 240


Passenger Current Status

PNR Status A PNR Number is a 10 digit Number in a Railway ticket Enter the PNR for your booking below to get the current status. You will find it on the top left corner of the ticket.[divider]


Railway Online Reservation

IRCTC is better known for changing the face of railway ticketing in India. It pioneered Internet-based rail ticket booking through its website, as well as from the mobile phones via GPRS or SMS. Ticket cancellations or modifications can also be done online. IRCTC also offers I-tickets that are basically like regular tickets except that they are booked online and delivered by post. [divider]

800px-Ernakulam_junction_railway_stationStation codes & station Names

Detailes Of Station codes & station Names



List of all Indian Trains – Train Name & Num

List of all Indian Trains Contains– Train No —-Train name—Source Station—– Destination Station


khajuraho003Train Schedule

Please enter few characters of Train Name OR few digits of Train Number. e.g. To get the train schedule for Himachal Express i.e. Train No. 14553 — either enter himachal or 145


india_train_bigTrain running Information -Spot

Thrissur to Northern Side
[ws_table id=”8″]

Train Passing through Thrissur Station
[ws_table id=”6″]